About TATFOOK

Company profile 2018-10-15T12:45:18+00:00

       About TATFOOK:

       Shenzhen Tatfook Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2001. Headquartered in Baoan District, Shenzhen, it is a national high-tech enterprise integrating product R&D, production and sales. More than 10 R & D centers and production bases have been established in large and medium-sized cities at home and abroad. The company focuses on the main businesses of mobile communications, intelligent terminals and automobiles, and has established stable cooperation with such globally renowned companies as Huawei, Ericsson, CommScope, Apple, Bosch and so on. The company was listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange on Oct. 26, 2010 (stock code: 300134).

       The company is committed to build three platforms with vertical integration capabilities from hardware to software and from components to systems: electromechanical common manufacturing platforms, industrial equipment technology platforms and industrial design network platforms. It is dedicated to be the world’s leading radio frequency devices and mobile terminal devices provider in the era of mobile communications. And utmost efforts have been made to improve the comprehensive capabilities in terms of horizontal general technology, strengthen the R&D ability for independent innovation and the ability to integrate precision manufacturing vertically, and eventually become an end-to-end network industrial technology provider. At the same time, in the new era of mobile Internet and sharing economy, the company has continued to expand its industrial chain layout and has been striving to build a new “5G+ sharing economy” industry structure.

       Corporate mission:

       The future sharing economy driven by 5G will create an unprecedented economic prosperity, while promoting the sustainable development of society and the maximization of corporate social responsibility.

      Benefiting from the economic and social benefits brought by the 5G sharing economy, Tatfook Tech will be committed to providing the most advanced technology, complete solutions and the best industrial services, in order to release the vitality of the emerging 5G sharing economy, and bring more benefits to shareholders and promote the prosperity of the society and economy.

       Corporate core values:

       Keep to the law, continuous innovation, sincere teamwork

       Build core capabilities, become the industry leader, eternal positive development

       

         About Tatfook A&E group:

     Tatfook A&E Group is the controlling shareholder of Tatfook and it is a asset-light industry holding platform. Tatfook A&E Group covers a diverse range of businesses, including industry, health and culture. These sections will become the hardware support platform and high-quality content providing platform for the Internet and the Internet of Things in the future.

      *At this website, the contents with ae logo belong to the businesses of Tatfook A&E Group, which is the controlling shareholder of Tatfook.

        About Tatfook:

        ● Transform core industrial and digital assets into low-cost, high-performance 5G sharing economy solutions.

        ● Develop and acquire key strategic technologies and capabilities to strengthen current business and promote 5G core business.

        ● Guided by development strategy, increase R&D expenses, expand R&D scale, and continue to invest in excellent teams and companies with high-speed development.

       

         Tatfook A&E Group Strategy:

      With the rapid development and widespread use of 5G wireless networks, we are in a new stage of the next technological revolution. The 5G wireless network will provide strong support for IoT-driven devices, applications, big data collection and computing in industries as well as new services.

      As a key network driver, the rapid development of 5G network will bring rapid growth to the Internet of Things. Cisco estimated that by 2020 the number of Internet devices connected on the IoT would rise from 15 billion today to 50 billion. Intel is more optimistic, claiming that more than 200 billion devices will be connected through the IoT by 2020. Although these predictions mean that we need multiple forms of wireless connection, it is clear that as the world’s most important IoT ecosystem connection driver, 5G wireless network has become a more valuable strategic asset . We will enter a 5G-driven “sharing economy” era.

        Tatfook A&E group realizes the tremendous opportunities brought by the integration of 5G wireless network and the IoT. As a long-term upstream supplier in the supplier chain, Tatfook Tech has made best efforts to upgrade the value chain, provide additional services, conduct R&D and provide production solutions based on 5G and IoT, it is changing our existing manufacturing and business models. Tatfook Tech will enable our supplier partners to achieve better cost-effectiveness and faster market response, and at the same time, it will also help our network service providers to raise their position in the 5G and IoT ecosystem.

        Tatfook A&E group has five strategic pillars: science and technology, industry, health, education and culture. These five pillars can ensure that we can better enter the 5G and IoT ecosystem and achieve long-term business growth. Our strategic focus has provided us with access card to the 5G and IoT ecosystem, and has provided strong support for Tatfook Tech’s long-term business growth.

Video is updating ……

关于大富

企业介绍 2018-04-04T21:40:48+00:00

       关于大富科技:

       深圳市大富科技股份有限公司成立于2001年,公司总部位于深圳市宝安区,是一家集产品研发、生产和销售为一体的国家级高新技术企业。在国内外大中型城市设有十余处研发中心及生产基地。公司聚焦移动通信、智能终端、汽车等主营业务,现已与华为、爱立信、康普、苹果、博世、特斯拉等全球知名企业建立了稳定的合作关系。公司于2010年10月26日于深圳市证券交易所挂牌上市(股票代码:300134)。

       公司致力于打造“从硬件到软件,从部件到系统”的具备垂直整合能力的三大平台:机电共性制造平台、工业装备技术平台、网络工业设计平台,致力于成为移动通信时代全球领先的射频器件及移动终端器件提供商,通过不断完善横向通用技术的综合融通能力,强化自主创新的研究开发和纵向一体化精密制造的能力,最终成为端到端网络工业技术提供商。同时在移动互联网及共享经济的新时代,公司通过不断延伸产业链布局,全力搭建“5G+共享经济”的新兴产业格局。

       企业发展使命:

       由5G 驱动未来的共享经济,将开创空前的经济大繁荣局面,同时推动社会的可持续性发展以及企业社会责任的最大化。

       受益于5G共享经济带来的经济和社会双重效益,大富科技将致力于提供最先进的技术、最完善的解决方案和最优质的产业服务,释放新兴的5G共享经济活力,为股东们带来更优厚的回报,促进社会经济繁荣发展。

       企业核心价值观:

        持续遵循规律、不断科学创新、精诚团队合作

        拥有核心能力、成为行业领先、永恒良性发展

       

         关于大富配天集团:

        大富配天是大富科技的控股股东,属轻资产型产业控股平台。大富配天旗下覆盖多元化业务,包括工业、健康、文化等,这些版块都将成为未来互联网和物联网的硬件支撑平台和优质内容的提供平台。

        *关于此网站中,带ae logo的内容属大富科技的控股股东大富配天的业务板块

        大富科技战略:

        ● 将核心工业、数字化资产转化为低成本、高性能的5G共享经济解决方案。

        ● 发展并获取关键的战略技术和能力, 以加强目前的业务和增长5G核心业务。

        ● 以战略发展思路为指导,增加研发费用,扩大研发规模,同时不断投资于高速发展的优秀团队和公司。

       

         大富配天集团战略:

        随着5G 无线网络的快速发展和广泛应用, 我们正处于下一场技术革命的新阶段。5G无线网络将会为物联网驱动的设备、应用和工业中涉及的大数据采集、计算和新服务提供强有力的支持。

        5G网络作为一个关键的网络驱动者,它的快速发展将会带来物联网的快速增长。思科估计,到2020年全球物联网连接的网络设备将从今天的150亿上升到500亿。英特尔更加乐观,声称到2020年将有超过2000亿台设备通过物联网连接。虽然这些预测意味着我们需要多种形式的无线连接,很明显的是,作为世界上最重要的物联网生态系统连接驱动者,5G 无线网络已成为一个更有价值的战略资产。我们将进入一个5G 驱动的 “共享经济 “时代。

        大富配天集团认识到5G无线网络和物联网融合所带来的巨大商机,作为供应商链条中的长期上游供应商, 大富科技通过升级价值链、提供附加服务以及基于5G和物联网的研发和生产解决方案,正在改变我们现有的制造和商业模式。大富科技将会使我们的供应商合作伙伴拥有更好的成本效益,更快速的市场反应,同时也能够帮助我们的网络服务商客户提升他们在5G和物联网生态圈中的地位。

        大富配天集团拥有科技、工业、健康、教育、文化五个战略支柱,这五项支柱能确保我们更好的进入5G和物联网生态圈,并获得长期的业务增长。我们的战略重点已为我们提供5G和物联网生态系统的准入卡,并为大富科技的长期业务增长给予有力支持。

视频更新中……